In a bubble..a bubble of stress.

so I am taking 17 hours this semester as a biology major with a pre med emphasis so yes its hard. I am currently wanting to transfer to a better school with a better pre med program but my app was frozen due to my not quite at the pre med standards gpa so I am having to do extremely well this semester. well I got a new planner and organized it like crazy but now I just cant find a way to rewrite my notes on either my computer on a good notetaking software or just a good way to write them by hand but I have to rewrite notes for 3 classes a night, plus doing the reading for the classes the next day. There is simply not enough time in the day for all of this. Any ideas? or just some ways to distress and be able to step back and take control?  AHHHHHHHHHHH. WHY COLLEGE???? WHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY???

Leave a Reply

