Tell me about yourself!

 

Have you ever wondered why other people create the blogs they do? I mean obviously you know why you did and you know why you take all the time and effort that you do making it perfect. But what about other people? I wanna know what this whole blog atmosphere is all about. For me, personally, I blog because it relaxes me, it makes me feel not so alone in this college town away from my family and friends who are awaiting my transfer back home next fall. It gives me the opportunity to be a little corky and know that there are other people on this site just like me. Now, tell me why you are blogging. Its anonymous, its only showing percentages so don’t be shy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

