Back when I totally misunderstood photography

these are old pictures I took when I first began with my photography journey. I completely misunderstood what photography really was..I just thought it was taking a decent looking, clear picture and then editing it on photoshop to make it look cool. Now I understand that photography is working with your camera and changing your position, camera settings, lens, filters, etc. to get a good shot and that editing is simply used for minor fixes. If only way too eager to be the greatest photographer known to man kind 16 year old me would have sat down and actually learned the true canon rebel ways of life, I would be 3 years more advanced than I am now. No laughing at these pics. I was 16 okay?!?!

Leave a Reply

