A little advice from my friends

So all through high school I was huge into photography but never actually read the manual to my Canon Rebel DSLR so I had no idea what any of the buttons or dials meant, I just tried to act like I did. Well I decided to get my camera back out and actually learn how to take pictures. I read the manual and did some online stuff but here’s some practice shots from a random day in the backyard. The only editing done on these pictures is exposure/change to black and white.

IMG_9242IMG_9259IMG_9273IMG_9278IMG_9291IMG_9305IMG_9316IMG_9333

anyone got some advice or pointers? I would like to start getting back into actually being paid to take pictures like I did in high school.

Leave a Reply

